Menu
  • Home
  • Topic
  • Right To Repair ACT/LAW Passed By MASS

Right To Repair ACT/LAW Passed By MASS

Home Forums Stay Dirty Lounge Technicians Only Right To Repair ACT/LAW Passed By MASS

• Creator
    Topic
    KostaKosta
    Participant

I’m really excited for this because i’m an independent technician and moved away from dealerships because of bad experiences. I think this will be a benefit for all technicians because it will provide more information, factory wiring diagrams!!!!! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: and there even saying it will prevent from buying those 10k snap-on scan tools. What i’m really excited about like i was saying above was to have factory wiring diagrams and hopefully be able to have more capabilities to rear sensor & have better output state controls for diagnosis

~Here’s what they are saying~

For vehicles manufactured from 2002 through model year 2014, the law requires manufacturers to provide to owners and independent repairers the same website repair information and access to the same original equipment diagnostic tools that manufactures provide to dealers at a fair market price.