Menu

I’ve been doing these ‘Meet Up’s’ for 5 years now and each year it gets bigger.

In 2016 we seem to have found the limits of having the ‘Meet Up’s at the shop. We ran out of parking, food, and water in that order. With that in mind, I struggle to come up with how I will handle the ‘Meet Up’s’ in the future. I suppose we’ll cross that bridge when we come to it, but rest assured, I will be doing more of these.

For now, enjoy the video of the biggest ETCG ‘Meet Up’ yet.

Video of 2016 ‘Meet Up’ Give Aways:

Camera: Brian Kast

Editing: Brian Kast, Eric Cook

ScannerDanner channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ScannerDanner 

South Main Auto channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtAGzm9e_liY7ko1PBhzTHA 

Thanks for watching.

The best place for answers to your automotive questions: http://www.ericthecarguy.com 

Discussion about this video: https://www.ericthecarguy.com/kunena/18-The-EricTheCarGuy-Video-Forum/65402-etcg-meet-up-2016#173791

Special Thanks to our Sponsors!!

BendPak/Ranger: http://www.bendpak.com

Longevity Welding: http://www.longevity-inc.com

WD-40: http://wd40.com

TrustyCook: https://trustycook.com/product-category/hammers/

OEM Tools: http://mobiledistributorsupply.com

Grip Tools/MagneticKings: https://www.magnetickings.com

Capri Tools: https://www.capritools.com

Metal Rescue: http://www.metalrescue.com/consumer.aspx

OXX Coffee Box: https://oxx.com

Rockwell Tools: https://www.rockwelltools.com/en-US/Default.aspx

Power Probe: http://www.powerprobe.com

J&B Tool Sales: https://www.jbtoolsales.com

Channel Lock: https://www.channellock.com/default.aspx?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=MI_Brand

OTC: https://www.otctools.com

Astro Pneumatic: http://www.astrotools.com

True Effects Hand Shield: http://www.trueeffects.com

MYCanic Tools: https://mychanic.us

Wagner: http://www.wagnerspraytech.com/painting-products/

Blue Driver: http://www.lemurmonitors.com

PK710 Funnel: http://www.fixmyvw.com/pk710-oil-funnel/

ETCG Video Title: ETCG ‘Meet Up’ 2016 -EricTheCarGuy Video Description: I’ve been doing these ‘Meet Up’s’ for 5 years now and each year it gets bigger. Thumbnail: http://www.ericthecarguy.com/images/Youtube_Thumbs/aug/2016/ETCG-Meet-Up-2016-850.jpg

Leave a Reply

Add a comment
Loading…