Menu

Must Have Tools For Starter Tech

Home Forums Stay Dirty Lounge Tool Talk Must Have Tools For Starter Tech

• Creator
    Topic
    whatdaPHOwhatdaPHO
    Participant

Like the title says what tools should a tech just starting out buy. I’m a student at UTI yes UTI and I get snap-on tools for almost 50%off.
      I heard that I should buy snap-on hands tool cause it will be use everyday. But what kind of hands tools should I buy? Thanks Guys

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
    • Author
      Replies
      MattMatt
      Participant