Menu

Rocker Panels

• Creator
    Topic
    mrgmguymrgmguy
    Participant

i failed a safety inspection today because my rocker panels are rotted out are they possible to change for a DIY and how costly would it be to do ? thanks its

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
    • Author
      Replies
      Trcustoms719Trcustoms719
      Participant

Could you post some pics of the damage?
        Do you have a welder?
        If not you might be able to put a patch in rust holes and fill them in with body filler.

mrgmguymrgmguy
        Participant

theres a couple good size holes on each about big enough to fit a golf ball in no im not experienced with welding at all , any ideas on wat i should pick up at the store i got a quote of 1700 yes 1700 for them to be replaced.

SorcererSorcerer
          Participant